L-R; Miss. Abimbola Ibiyemi (Secretary), Mrs. Adetutu Oshinusi (Member), Dr. Jide Martins, Director of Office of the Public Defender (Member), Mrs. Adenrera Olayinka, Director Public Prosecution(Member), Mr. Moyosore Onigbanjo (SAN), Attorney General & Commissioner for Justice, Ms. Titilayo Shitta-Bey, Solicitor General & Permanent, Ministry of Justice and Mr. Babajide Boye (member) at the Presentation of Report by the Committee on the Review of Redundant Cases to the Attorney-General at his Office on 3rd July 2020. #jidesanwoolu #Lagosmoj #Lagosisworking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *